Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
☮ Dovish Translates.
1 juin 2011

♪ Pour un instant - Harmonium

For a moment, I forgot my name,
It allowed me to finally write this song.

For a moment, I turned back my mirror,
It allowed me to finally see myself better.

Without stopping, I tore along toward darkness,
Trapped like a wolf who has no more hope,
I lost my time to buy some time,
I need to find a story to tell myself.

For a moment, I breathed very deeply,
It allowed me to visit my body.

Strangers live like kings at my place,
Myself whom had agreed to their laws,
I lost my time...

For a moment, I forgot my name,
It allowed me to finally write this song.

Paroles : (c) Harmonium
Traduction : (c) Dovish
Merci à elyrics.net pour les paroles originales

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
☮ Dovish Translates.
  • « On aimerait bien pouvoir se dire qu'on aime une chanson à cause des paroles, mais quand on ne les comprend pas, c'est un peu difficile. Voilà pourquoi moi-même, Dovish, vous offre de nombreuses traductions de chansons de tous genres. Enjoy ! »
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
☮ Dovish Translates.
Derniers commentaires
Newsletter
Publicité